Regional

The Regions

The Society is divided into seven member-representative regions.  Each region elects one or more trustees who sit on the board of Council.  Each region also has a committee with chairman and secretary who arrange events and meetings within their region.

Council Members

Nigel Bunkum
Tregarrick Farm, Merrymeet, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14 3LS
01579 342490
elizabeth.bunkum@btinternet.com

Olliver Rounsevell
Highgate Farm Partnership, Highgate, St Veep, Lostwithiel, Cornwall, PL22 0PE
07971 165344
o.rounsevell@btconnect.com

Richard Rowe
Ashleigh, Tregondale, Menheniot, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14 3RG
07971 928321
rich.01@btinternet.com

Adrian Rundle
Kestle Farm, Kestle Mill, Newquay, Cornwall TR8 4PU
07585 771030
aderundle@aol.com

Regional Committee

Chairman

Richard Rowe
Ashleigh, Tregondale, Menheniot, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14 3RG
07971 928321
rich.01@btinternet.com

Secretary

Elizabeth Bunkum
Tregarrick Farm, Merrymeet, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14 3LS
01579 342490
elizabeth.bunkum@btinternet.com

Council Members

Richard Burrough
Godworthy Farm, Membury, Axminster, Devon EX13 7UA
01404 881479
richardburrough01@gmail.com

Richard Camp
Brantwood, Dolbeare Road, Ashburton, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ13 7AS
01364 653460
richard.camp3@btinternet.com

Becky Dennis
Lower Cruft Farm, Northlew, Okehampton, Devon EX20 3BT
07415 064989
becky.7@live.co.uk

Angela Smaridge
Littleborough, Borough Farm, East Allington, Totnes, Devon TQ9 7QP
01548 521414
smaridgefarm@outlook.com

John Tucker
West Prawle Farm, East Portlemouth, Salcombe, Devon TQ8 8PW
07546 215611
jtucker.wp@gmail.com

Regional Committee

Chairman

Colin Edwards
Colcharton Farm Partners, Colcharton Farm, Gulworthy, Tavistock, Devon PL19 8HU
07815 672997
colchartonfarm@agriplus.net

Secretary

Ann Camp
Brantwood, Dolbeare Road, Ashburton, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ13 7AS
01364 653460
richard.camp3@btinternet.com

Council Members

Jan Coward
Vale View Farm, Higher Oborne, Sherborne, Dorset DT9 4RL
01935 815652
valeviewfarm@hotmail.co.uk

Alex Riches
59 Blenheim Drive, Bredon, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire GL20 7LY
07919 097119
alexplainuk@hotmail.com

Regional Committee

Chairman

Alex Riches
59 Blenheim Drive, Bredon, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire GL20 7LY
07919 097119
alexplainuk@hotmail.com

Secretary

Richard Price
Clarendon Park Farms Ltd, Estate Office, Clarendon Park, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 3EW
07802 901633
richard@clarendonparkestate.co.uk

Council Member

Richard Ashcroft
Oaktree Farm, Honey Lane, Selborne, Alton, Hampshire GU34 3BY
07977 093901
richard.oaktree@hotmail.com

Regional Committee

Chairman

John East
Corner Farm, Kirtlington, Kidlington, Oxfordshire OX5 3HE
07811 247656

Secretary

Chris Page
Coton Farm, Chacombe, Banbury, Oxfordshire OX17 2JX
07990 970065
cotonsouthdevons@hotmail.com

Council Members

Kevin Finch
Filbert Lodge Farm, Yelvertoft Road, Crick, Northamptonshire NN6 7TF
07850 852678
nickifinch@aol.com

Gemma Sell
The Farmhouse, Marsh Farm, Vange, Basildon, Essex SS16 4QG
07709 495496
asell1401@btinternet.com

Regional Committee

Chairman

Vacant

Secretary

Nick Hood
Heath Farm, Woodbastwick, Norwich, Norfolk NR13 6JN
07771 903837
nick@cherrytreefarmhouse.com

Council Members

Bob Bostelmann
Rufford, Offley Hay, Eccleshall, Staffordshire ST21 6HJ
01785 850575
bobbostelmann@hotmail.com

Robert Hadley
Hawthorns, Chesterton Fields Farm, Fosse Way, Chesterton, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV33 9JY
07860 481960
hadley856@btinternet.com

Regional Committee

Chairman

Richard Hartshorn
24 Roden Lane, Roden, Telford, Shropshire TF6 6BJ
07759 118366
rharts2206@aol.com

Secretary

Dafydd James
Bron-y-Glyn, Glynarthen, Llandysul, Ceredigion, Wales SA44 6PS
07701 347349
dafydd02@outlook.com

Council Members

Sir John Bell
Arncliffe Hall, Ingleby Cross, Northallerton, North Yorkshire DL6 3PA
07704 552735
inglebyfarmspts@gmail.com

VACANCY

Regional Committee

Chairman

David Irving
1 Mallyford Cottage, Thornhill, Dumfries, Scotland DG3 5EA
07710 196624
d.l.irving@icloud.com

Secretary

Vacant